My to-do Recepie List

to-do

FOR THE MEAL:

Honey Chicken Kabobs http://allrecipes.com/recipe/8626/yummy-honey-chicken-kabobs/?internalSource=search%20result&referringContentType=search%20results

Israeli Couscous Salad http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/giada-de-laurentiis/israeli-couscous-salad-with-smoked-paprika-recipe.html

Pull Apart Pizza Bread http://sweetandsimpleliving.com/easy-pull-apart-pizza-bread/

**Pumpkin Turkey Chile http://allrecipes.com/recipe/77797/pumpkin-turkey-chili/?internalSource=staff%20pick&referringId=206&referringContentType=recipe%20hub

Chicken Marsala http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/tyler-florence/chicken-marsala-recipe.html

BREAKFAST

**Gluten Free Pumpkin Pancakes http://www.loveandlemons.com/2014/10/24/gluten-free-pumpkin-pancakes/

Baked Omelet Frittata http://allrecipes.com/recipe/20512/baked-omelet-pie/?internalSource=staff%20pick&referringId=1696&referringContentType=recipe%20hub

Gluten Free Squash Muffins http://www.rachaelray.com/2013/11/gluten-free-pumpkin-muffins

Whole Grain Basil Bread http://www.food.com/recipe/hearty-whole-grain-basil-bread-498743

Cornmeal Lemon Ricotta Waffles with Strawberry Rhubarb Compote http://www.barbarabakes.com/cornmeal-lemon-ricotta-waffles-with-strawberry-rhubarb-compote/

**Cinnamon Roll Waffles with Cream Cheese Syrup http://unsophisticook.com/cinnamon-roll-waffles/

DESSERT

Strawberry Cookies with White Chocolate Chunks http://omgchocolatedesserts.com/strawberry-cookies/

Pina Colada Bars http://freshaprilflours.com/2014/08/13/pina-colada-bars/

Raspberry Lemonade Cupcakes http://www.cookingclassy.com/2015/01/raspberry-lemonade-cupcakes/

**Oreo Truffles http://www.chef-in-training.com/2011/11/no-bake-oreo-truffles/

Root Beer Float Cupcakes http://www.baked-in.com/2014/11/10/root-beer-float-cupcakes/

Ice Cream Cake Cupcakes http://allrecipes.com/recipe/218314/ice-cream-cupcakes/

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cheesecakes Bars http://www.mrfood.com/Cheesecakes/Chocolate-Chip-Cheesecake-3194